The Management of College is responsible for taking decision that will move the College forward, the members are as follows:
1. Dr Aliyu Idris Funtua, FIICA, FICA (Wakilin Malaman Katsina) Provost
2. Dr. Ahmad Tijjani Ibrahim Deputy Provost
3. Alh. Garba A. Isyaku Registrar
4. Dr. Abidina Abubakar Librarian
5. Alh. Usman Lawal Bursar
Others are all the College Directors and Deans