Governing Council

The College Governing Council is representing the Minister of Education to oversee the implementation of the Government Policies which is chaired by Dr Danjuma Sulai, OON. Other members include the Provost of the College Dr Aliyu Idris Funtua, the Representatives of the Federal Ministry of Education, National Commission for Colleges of Education, three (3) other appointees of the Federal Government, a representative of the Alumni and two representatives of the Academic Board, while the Registrar is the Secretary.